Christine Sneva

Admissions Blog

Christine Sneva

Oct 30

Written by: Christine Sneva
10/30/2011 10:33 PM  RssIcon

A Cornell Conversation: Johnson MBA Admissions Question and Answer

 

As you pursue your MBA options, we encourage you to add Johnson at Cornell University to your list of potential MBA programs. If you'd like to learn more about us, we invite you to participate in a webinar with Christine Sneva, Director of Admissions and Financial Aid and Ann Richards, Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Financial Aid.

Date: Monday, October 31, 2011
Time: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT .

 

You must register to participate in this webinar.  This is a great opportunity to learn more about what a Johnson MBA can do for you.

Tags:
Categories:

Your name:
Title:
Comment:
Security Code
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below
Add Comment   Cancel