Johnson joined The Consortium for Graduate Study in Management in 2009 as the 15th member school. The Consortium is the country’s preeminent organization for promoting diversity and inclusion in American business. Through an annual competition, The Consortium awards merit-based, full-tuition fellowships to America’s best and brightest candidates. The Consortium was established in 1966, and its mission is to enhance diversity in business education and leadership by helping to reduce the serious under-representation of African Americans, Hispanic Americans and Native Americans in both our member schools’ enrollments and the ranks of management. Any U.S. citizen or U.S. permanent resident who can demonstrate a commitment to this mission is eligible to apply for membership in The Consortium and admission to any of its 18 member schools through The Consortium’s common application process.

The 2014 Johnson Consortium Liaisons are:

2015 Consortium Members

Nasiya Acklen Suzanne Farhoud Cindy Nham
Julie Altobello Emma Gutierrez Patrick Norton
Andrew Alves Wesley Hunt Jeffrey Phillips
Andrea Amaya Roger Islas Elizabeth Powell
Kayla Baker Asion Jackson Francisco Robles-Cedeno
Joshua Butler Kenneth Jones Shea Scruggs
Tiger Cai Chanta King Ebony Sims
Marco Calderon Alexander Li Tariboma Teme
Justin Charlton Nicole Louden Shannon Terry
Janice Claudio-Morales Edmond McGee Solomon Tesfaye
Humberto Cruz Safiya Miller Chase Wheeler
Dakotah Eddy

2014 Consortium Members

Adewole Adegbonmire Simeon Iheagwam Ghanee Smith
Christina Andre CJ Kodani Natoshia Spruill
Anita Bing Derek Laclair Sharleyne Silcott
Charles Brown Josh Lapray Truman Tolefree
Teyren Brown Julia Matsudaira Nathan Towns
Steve Carlos Christine Monjer Rob Vicencio
Antonio Cruz-Moreno Andreas Nydal Greg Vixama
Monet Dumas Tricia Panaguiton George Voskanian
Femi Enigbokan Jerry Petit-Frere Goreleigh Willis
Sheldon Epps Deborah Philips Natalie Wossene
John Gooden Manny Rios Amanda Kaiman Wu
Lonnie Hill Bryson Saez



MBA Application Preparation Seminars

New York City – September 5th
Chicago – September 11th
Houston – September 14th
Washington D.C. – September 18th
San Francisco – September 26th
Los Angeles – September 28th
Atlanta – October 3rd