Advisory Council

Current Council Members

Peter S. Knight (AB '73) - Council Chair
President, Generation Investment Management

Gordon Enk
Principal, Partners for Strategic Change, LLC

Edward Heslop (BS '81, MS '90)
Entrepreneur, Co-founder: Ecovation, Paracelsian, Inc.

Fred P. Keller
Chairman and CEO, Cascade Engineering

Ian Kline (AB '92)
CEO and President, Cadmus Group

Benson P. Lee (BEE '64)
President, Technology Management, Inc

Christopher Librie
Director, Environmental Initiatives, Hewlett-Packard

Kevin McGovern (BS/AB '70)
Chairman, McGovern Capital LLC

J. Alexander Sloan (MBA '98)
Portfolio Director, Skoll Foundation

Mark J. Worden
Assistant to the Chairman & CEO, SC Johnson

Former Council Members

  • Jonathan Lash, World Resource Institute
  • Glenn Prickett, Conservation International
  • Paul Sellew (BS '79), Fingerlakes Aquaculture, Inc
  • Hans Zulliger, Stiftung Drittes Millenium