Teams are drawn from top undergraduate programs, and consist of three students interested in pursuing careers in investment research.  At least one member of the team must be a woman.

Welcome 2018 Participants

  • Amherst College
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Columbia University
  • Cornell University
  • University of Connecticut
  • Georgia Tech
  • Harvard University
  • University of Notre Dame
  • University of Pennsylvania, The Wharton School
  • University of Waterloo, Canada
  • Wellesley College