By: Amy Elizabeth Gleitsmann
Mark Nelson, Kate Walsh, Soumitra Dutta, and Ed Mclaughlin

Three Schools, One College

On July 1, 2016, Cornell University established the Cornell College of Business, integrating
Cornell’s three accredited business programs. The college encompasses the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management, the Charles H. Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management, and the Cornell Peter and Stephanie Nolan School of Hotel Administration.