Hall of Honor

Induction into the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management Hall of Honor is the highest form of recognition that the dean can render in the name of the Johnson community.

The Hall of Honor pays tribute to those who have been the most generous supporters of the School-as evidenced by their outstanding leadership and dedicated service in building Johnson’s strength.

These alumni and friends are honored for their devotion and commitment to the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management.

Hall of Honor Members

  • H. Fisk Johnson ’79, MEng ’80, MS ’82, MBA ’84, PhD ’86
  • David J. Breazzano, MBA ’80
  • Robert R. Dyson, MBA’74
  • Roy H. Park Jr., MBA ’63
  • Richard A. Marin ’75, MBA’76
  • Jeffrey P. Parker ’65, MEng’66, MBA’70
  • John P. Neafsey ’62, MBA’63
  • Ronald P. Lynch ’58
  • Nelson Schaenen, Jr. ’50, MBA’51
  • Samuel Johnson ’50
  • Richard Tucker ’50
  • Nicholas Noyes ’06
  • Joseph Eastwick ’18
  • Gilbert Wehmann ’28
  • Nelson Schaenen ’23
  • J. Joseph Driscoll, Jr. ’44, AB’47, MBA’49