Advisory Council Members

Current Members

Michael E. Anderson, ’77

Company: President, Cunningham Broadcasting CEO, iPORT Media
Senior Advisor, Waller Capital

John V. Balen, BS Eng ’82, MBA ‘86

Company: General Partner, Canaan Partners

David J. Breazzano, MBA ’80

Company: Co-founder, President and Chief Investment Officer of DDJ Capital Management, LLC

Pierre Breber, MBA '89

Company: Chief Financial Officer at Chevron

Zawadi Bryant, MEng '97, MBA '97

Company: President, Acute Care Pediatrics, Mednax, National Medical Group

Edward T. Calkins, MBA ’94

Company: Partner, RGM Capital, LLC

Ann E. Darby, MBA ’79

Jim Doucette, MBA '89

Company: Principal, Consumer and Retail Sector Leader, EY-Parthenon

Dan Friedberg, MBA ’87

Company: Managing Partner at Hampstead Park Capital Management

Philip Garton, MBA '05

Company: CEO, Garton Land & Cattle LLC

Gregory Gatta '97, MBA '12

Company: President, Packaging Exchange / Ex-Officio JRAC Chair

Linda Giuliano, MBA ’02

Company: CAO for the Equities Division at AllianceBernstein

Angela Hwang, MBA '94

Company: Chief Commercial Officer, President of the Global Biopharmaceuticals Business at Pfizer

Geoffrey Lim, MBA ’00

Company: Managing Director, Invesco

Sylvia Melikian, MBA '76

Company: Principal at MacFarlane Partners

Amane Nakashima, MBA ’89

Company: President of Nakashimato Co.
Chairman of Kewpie Corp.

Alok Oberoi ’86 SHA, MBA ’87

Company: Co-founder ACPI Investments Limited

Roy H. Park Jr., MBA ’63

Company: President and CEO, Park Outdoor Advertising of New York , Inc.
President and chairman, Triad Foundation, Inc.
Vice-Chairman and Director, Boyce Thompson Institute for Plan Research Inc.

Marmeline Petion-Midy ’95, MBA ’00

Company: Vice President, LFO US Marketing at American Express

Dana L. Price, MBA ’11

Company: CFO, Kenzie Academy

Carlos R. Quintanilla, MBA ’80

Company: President and Owner of Quintanilla, Hache y Asociados (QHYA)

Marc L. Reisch ’77, MBA ’78

Company: President, and CEO of Visant Corporation

William J. Restrepo, ’80 BA, MBA ’95

Company: Chief Financial Officer of Nabors Industries

Barry W. Ridings, MBA ’76

Company: Managing Director and Vice Chairman of U.S. Investment Banking of Lazard Freres & Co. LLC.

Rene Robert ’90, MBA ’95

Company: CEO, Chairman and Founder of Advantage Data

Byron C. Roth, MBA ’87

Company: Chairman and CEO of ROTH Capital Partners, LLC.

Kate Rubenstein, MBA '05

Company: Managing Director & COO, Blackstone

Demir Sabanci, MBA ’99

Company: President and Chairman, Sedes Holding, Levent-Istanbul, Turkey

Stephen M. Smith, ’92 BA, MBA ’95

Company: CEO of Intellispark,
Chair of the national board at College Possible
Member of the board of the National College Access Network

Cyrus Taraporevala, MBA '90

Company: Retired President and CEO, State Street Global Advisors

Kena E. Thompson '93, MBA '98

Company: Principal at Solis / Ex-Officio DLC Chair

Michael J. Thompson, MBA '98

Company: Founding Growth Partner at Great Hill Partners

Katherine P. Ward Feld, Esq., MBA ’82, JD ’83

Company: Senior Special Counsel, US Securities & Exchange Commission, Short Hills, New Jersey

Scott Weiss, BA '00, MBA '05

Company: Founding Partner & President, Melius Research

Mark L. Wilson ’79, MBA ’80

Emeritus Members

Hirschel B. Abelson ’55, MBA ’56

John Edward Alexander ’74, MBA ’76

Randy Lee Allen ’68

Thomas R. Angear, MBA ’63

Brit J. Bartter, MS ’76, PhD ’77

Jeffrey F. Berg ’79, MEng ’80, MBA ’81

Robert T. Blakely III ’64, MBA ’65

Jay R. Bloom ’77, MBA ’78

Douglas B. Brent, MBA ’86

Lauren J. Brisky, MBA ’75

Randolph B. Brown ’84, MEng ’85, MBA ’86

Richard D. Bulman ’56, MBA ’57

Nell Cady-Kruse ’84, MBA ’85

Anand Chandrasekher ’86, ME ’87, MBA ’88

Randall C. Chafetz, MBA ’85

Michael E. Chen, MBA ’85

Joseph Cherian, PhD ’93

Roderick G. W. Chu, MBA ’71

Robert A. Cowie ’56, MBA ’57

Greg M. Crowe ’62, MBA ’63

Michel-Marc Delcommune, MBA ’76

Kenneth T. Derr ’58, MBA ’60

Robert R. Dyson ’68, MBA ’74

Lewis M. Eisenberg, MBA ’66

Anne Evans Estabrook ’65, MBA ’66

Mary C. Falvey ’63

Lisa K. Fernow ’79, MBA ’84

Jack M. Ferraro, MBA ’70

Albert Fried Jr ’52, MBA ’53

Amy George MBA '84

Byron E. Grote ’76, PHD ’81

James N. Hauslein ’81, MBA ’84

R. Douglas Henderson, ’80, MBA ’88

Daniel R. Hesse, MBA’77

Jane M. Hutterly, MBA ’76

Charles L. Jarvie ’58, MBA ’59

H. Fisk Johnson, ’79, MEng ’80, MS ’82, MBA ’84, PhD ’86

J. Michael Johnston, MBA ’89

Jeffrey Marx Kabel, MBA ’97

Karen Rupert Keating ’76

William J. Kidd ’63, MBA ’64

Alan M. Krause ’52, MBA ’53

Eli Manchester Jr ’53

Richard A. Marin ’75, MBA ’76

William H. McAleer ’73, MBA ’75

Thomas H. Mulligan ’73, MBA ’77

Angela Kaya Mwanza MBA '00

John P. Neafsey ’62, MBA ’63

Frank J. O ‘Connell ’65, MBA ’66

J. Roger O’Neil, MBA ’61

Jeffrey P. Parker ’65, MEng ’66, MBA ’70

Robert D. Redmond, MBA’80

Henry P. Renard ’54, MBA ’55

Eugene A. Renna, MBA ’68

Andrew Rudd Professor '77 - '82

Meredith Ryan-Reid, MBA ’07

Hernan Saenz, MBA ’98, MILR ’98

Luis Carlos Sarmiento MBA '86

Nelson Schaenen, Jr ’50, MBA ’51

Helen Shan, MBA ’93

Richard Gordon Schneider ’70

Rebecca Shaghalian Larkin, MBA ’98

Rick G. Sherlund ’77, MBA ’78

George S. Slocum ’62, MBA ’67

Arthur Snyder III, MBA ’79, MEng ’80

Robert W. Staley ’57, BME’58, MBA’59

Patricia Carry Stewart ’50

Jan H. Suwinski ’64, MBA ’65

Michael H. Train, MBA ‘91

Paul R. Tregurtha ’58

Shyam Venkat, MBA ’85

Karel C. Vinck, MBA ’71

Jeffery J. Weaver ’86, MBA ’90

Sanford I. Weill ’55

Joseph T. Wilson, Jr., MBA ’86