MBA Women in Investing Conference Teams

Three students presenting at the MBA Women in Investing Conference. One student is standing at the microphone podium, while the other two stand behind her.

The MBA-WIN conference is designed for current full time MBA students at schools that are determined in consultation with our sponsoring firms.

2023 Participating Schools

  • Boston College, Carroll School of Management
  • Columbia Business School
  • Cornell University, SC Johnson College of Business
  • Dartmouth College, Tuck School of Business
  • Harvard Business School
  • London Business School
  • MIT, Sloan School of Management
  • New York University, Leonard N. Stern School of Business
  • University of California, Haas School of Business
  • University of Chicago, Booth School of Business
  • University of Pennsylvania, The Wharton School of Business
  • University of Virginia, Darden School of Business
  • Yale School of Management

The event is designed for first year MBA students, but select second year MBA students committed to pursuing careers in investment management may attend. Up to 10 MBA students may attend from each school and there is a limit of 4 students from those teams who may present for the stock pitch showcase.